i am a dot com!

you knew it was coming….

it was only a matter of time….

but now it is official….

i am a DOT COM…

in a few weeks this Gypsy is moving to www.amyboland.com so make sure you update your blogroll because there really are some exciting new changes…

and i just want to make sure that all of the Gypsies are included!

XOXXO amy

This entry was posted in artistic, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to i am a dot com!

  1. Jennifer says:

    Congratulations! I know you are so excited. I think I love your photography more and more every time you share your pics.

  2. Agnes Rosen says:

    Love your site…good luck and prosperity to you!!! Cheers…Agnes

  3. Yeah! I believe in you and I believe this was a good move! I’m with you all the way!“Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen.”Ephesians 3:20-21

  4. Amy, Congratulations! How wonderful an accomplishment t his is for you! I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us followers. That last pic up there, isn’t that of Magnolia Pearl? I saw it on her website, I believe, and absolutely fell in love with it! It is such a beautiful picture and I had no idea it was taken by you! I should have known you capture all that is truly beautiful! Have fun setting up your new site and I’ll be watching for the switch-over! Have an awesome and inspired weekend! ~Leena~

  5. Amy, so super excited for you. Can’t wait to see where your new adventure will take you!

  6. Mom says:

    I can’t wait either! Love the pics!

  7. debbie york says:

    Not only are you a dot.com, but you are DaBomb.com!
    Debbie

  8. Ok Think I will follow along

    Janice

  9. Stacy of KSW says:

    hi Amy,
    I stumbled my way to the Brave Girls Club tonight and found a Texas group. I noticed you were from San Antonio & decided to pop over and check out your site. Man, am I glad I did! It’s beautiful & so are your pictures. Can’t wait to see snippets of your Soul Restoration class, I’m thinking I may try the one in April so keep me posted on how it goes for you. Anyway, just wanted to say Nice to “meet” you!

  10. whooooooo hoooooooo…
    SO very happy for you!
    you go girl… keep shining!

  11. Cindy says:

    How wonderful! I can’t wait to see…I do love your style and I know the website will reflect that. Looking forward to it!

    -c

Leave a Reply

