hello…

i just love getting little things in the mail…

it was wrapped up so cute that i almost didn’t want to open it!

a few weeks ago, i was shopping around a fellow bloggers Etsy store, when i had noticed that she had reposted a bag that i had adored for a while…

{wait… let me back up here…}

this blogger actually happens to be

one of my most favorite bloggers in ALL of blogland…

Jeanne Oliver of A Bushel & a Peck

 Jeanne is incredible talented & has impeccable style…

Postcardfront

she is an artist, photographer, you name it she does it!

not to minchin is an absolute sweetheart to boot!

 

Jeanne, i just love my new camera bag!!!! thank you so much!!!!

now i’m off to sneak my camera into the Spurs game tonight, hopefully i will not get into trouble… again….

XOXXO! amy

This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to hello…

  1. Janet says:

    omg! girl, that is adorable!

  2. Anne says:

    Super darling!
    Have fun tonight!!!

  3. debbie york says:

    You’ll be stylin’ now!
    D

  4. I love that bag and it’s one of my favorite blogs! Just discovered your blog and I’m loving exploring!
    ~Heidi

  5. Tracy Smith says:

    Amy, I just love this adorable bag. I’d want to carry my camera all the time. (pretty much do anyway!) I really like the flower. Such a sweet touch.

    Love your daily photos. The river. Beautiful. Where were you? Comfort?

  6. whattheysaid says:

    LOVE the bag and her presentation is just beautiful and yes, makes it even more special! Love it!

    -c

  7. jeanne says:

    How sweet are you??? Thank you and I am so thrilled that you are loving your camera bag!!

  8. Laura says:

    What a beautiful bag!
    I am off to see her blog-
    what a wonderful blog friend you are.

    I hope you are having a great January!

    Laura
    White Spray Paint

Leave a Reply

