thinking out loud…

once upon a time i had a page on my blog titled the gypsy chix..

the gypsy chix was a collection of photos of my adventures that i went on & the fabulous people that i met along the way…

i had trademarked the logo…”for the free spirit in all of us…” & had used it as my tag line on the blog before this…

for some time i have thought about how the blogging world has changed my life in many ways. i have met, & become friends with many beautiful people from all over the country even all over the world

{shout out to my little aussie friend tamarah…}

it has also my eyes to a whole new world of creativity. I would have never learned as much as i have from other artist, designers, bakers, photographers, junkers, thifters, and just all around talented people in blog land.

so after a little brain storming i am wondering if there is a place in blogland that pulls all of this together? or even if there is any interest in one?

what do you think??? are you a gypsy chick? would you be interested in meeting other gypsies though a social type network? is such a thing even possible… just thinking out loud….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to thinking out loud…

  1. patty says:

    The gypsy social network sounds like a very good idea, I would definitely be interested. I live the life of gypsy chic so this would be fun.
    Just found your blog and I love it.
    Patty

  2. I love your idea! That’s also why I like the blog party in my booth at Zapp each Spring and Fall because it’s another to connect with others, regardless if they have a blog or website. Let me know if there’s anything I can do to help with your great idea!

  3. Anne says:

    Sounds like a kindred spirit thing, count me in!

    Happy New Year! 🙂

    XOXO,
    Anne

  4. junkology says:

    Updating my blogroll today and will get you added ASAP…{trying to follow through on what I say I’m going to do!} Happy to brainstorm over your coffee and my something else anytime you’re ready.

    Happy New Year, my friend! xoxo

  5. Pam says:

    Love your idea, and meeting likeminded souls and junkies is always a good thing… love your photos….

Leave a Reply

