Soul Restoration Giveaway…

First let me start off by saying

thank you!

thank you  for sharing so much of yourself & your traditions, for this giveaway!

 

AND NOW….. 

THE WINNER OF THE BRAVE GIRLS SOUL RESTORATION ONLINE WORKSHOP IS…….

{DRUMROLL PLEASE……}

OR MAYBE A GUITAR SOLO…

CoNgRaTUlaTioNS TO comment #

True Random Number Generator

88

Kelly says:

I have to be honest that since I left my husband 4 years ago two days before Christmas I haven’t had very many Christmas traditions. This year I was talking to someone and they said to be grateful for the answers that came (during Christmas). So that is my tradition now I think. To be grateful for the answers that came to me — that I have to take care of myself, be kind and gentle with myself, connect with God and Love in my life and continue to seek that even when it seems so scary.
Thanks!!!

Kelly if you would please e-mail me at aboland@att.net

xoxo

~amy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Soul Restoration Giveaway…

  1. debbie york says:

    In life, I don’t believe in coincidences…only God’s plan. This proves it. Congratulations Kelly!
    Debbie

  2. You know I thought i would be satisfied being home all winter and not going to any junk shop flea market auction or antiques store UNTIL i looked at your pictures and I am ready to get in the car and go right now!!1LOL

    The outside event looks soooogood

    Janice

  3. Mom says:

    I agree with Debbie! After reading Kelly’s comment, I’m so glad she won! God works in mysterious ways!!!

  4. amy boland says:

    i totally agree!
    xoxxo
    amy

  5. Marcie Krezel says:

    what a perfect person to win! I hope it helps you become hole and love the holiday again! congrats on being picked! I love knowing this will go to someone deserving! have an amazing holiday and be brave!

  6. Deb says:

    Congrats Kelly! Enjoy the online class.

Leave a Reply

