family ties…. {San Antonio, TX Photographer}

during my last trip to Ft. Worth, i had the had scheduled two photoshoots.

the clients for both of these shoots were extra special because they were part of my own family. the first session had been with my sister & her children

 {you can see the post here…}

but the second one

well was with my beautiful cousin michelle & her handsome family…

my cousin michelle is probably one of my favorite cousins in the whole wide world…  

she is smart, beautiful, funny, & a great mother to her two sons. 

i could probably tell you a couple of stories about when we were kids…

but she know’s a couple about me also… so i’ll stop while i can.

thank you to all who stop by to read my little blog

 & i wish you all many, many thanksgiving blessings!

xoxoxxo,

~amy

This entry was posted in Family, family, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to family ties…. {San Antonio, TX Photographer}

  1. Susan Marie says:

    Amy, your work just blows me away! I loved all the photos, but especially the one of Michelle holding her son, with the Bible verse. I do hope we can meet one day ~ maybe when my daughter, Jen Pinkerton, is down sometime!

    • amy boland says:

      thank you Susan! you are so sweet & always so supportive. I would love to meet. I have peeked at Jen’s blog & she is so very talented also.
      i hope that you & your family have a very blessed thanksgiving!
      xoxox
      amy

  2. Mom says:

    Those are awesome Amy! Loved them all!

  3. Anne says:

    Beautiful, Amy!

    I wish you and yours a very Happy and Blessed Thanksgiving, too!

    Hugs,
    Anne

  4. Such beautiful photos, you are such a talent… loved browsing through your blog; Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving day
    Blessings
    Rebecca

  5. Amy, Fantastic photos of your cousin and her family. The boys are adorable!
    xo, Sherry

  6. Janet says:

    what a beautiful family and what a special eye you have to capture the perfect moment!

Leave a Reply

