Gone Junkin’…. {San Antonio Photographer}

 It’s that time again…

Dust off those ol’ boots, jump in that rusty old pick up truck & head on down the highway

to

Warrenton, TX.

 I am looking forward to meeting up with all of my favorite blog friends at Theresa’s famous blog party!

 Theresa’s blog party is Sunday, Sept. 26:  in her tent in at  Zapp Hall at  in front of the Hall at 6:00 pm.    The amazing Carolyn Westbrook will be signing her new book THE FRENCH INSPIRED HOME.    Also the fabulous Jill from Gypsy Brocante will have some of her beautiful items  for sale. If you are thinking about attending,  please RSVP to Theresa here .

 I am also looking forward to getting a  GREAT BIG TRASHY HUG from the

QUEEN of TRASH TALKIN’ Debbie

I think this trip, I might just grab a BIG ol’ cup of Royers sweet tea& camp out with Mindy & David, and gab about photography… 

 So if your lookin’ for me over the next couple of days, I’ll be wondering the fields of Warrenton…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gone Junkin’…. {San Antonio Photographer}

  1. Mom says:

    Reading this makes me miss them more!!! I’m so excited!!!! Packed…ready to go!!!!

  2. I’m so jealous. Wish I could go. I’m planning on going in the Spring. Have fun and take lots of pics to share with us unfortunate ones that can’t make it.

  3. Debbie York says:

    I’ll have your hug warmed up and waiting for you…that goes for your mom too!
    Debbie

  4. Michelle says:

    Your photography is amazing!! You’ve been blessed with such talent. I never updated your blog name so your old blog name has been sitting with no action for months, so glad I found you again. Enjoy the junk, I’m jealous!! ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

