behind the lens… {San Antonio Texas Portrait Photographer}

This morning I decided to add a little section on my blog called Behind The Lens.

In the past week, I have has three friends ask me about photography, cameras, photoshop and other questions in regards to photography. I am by no means an expert, but I have spent a lot of teaching myself a little about photography. And in some ways I wish that someone would have held my hand a little more to walk me though the process.

To me, my photography is a since of freedom. Money was very tight in our house hold and just being to go out on my own, spending a little money on gas & a cup of coffee is all that I needed to help deal with the day-to-day life of being a mom. Then, when someone told me that they actually liked my pictures, then that just feed my passion. Please remember that YOUR photos are a reflection of YOUR art. What makes YOU HAPPY.  If you are happy with what you see though the lens, then by all means click away.

Here are a few photos that I took on my first photowalk:

Remember, the more you explore… the more you click…the more you learn…and the more you create!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

