hello?

I am sitting here trying to write this post and all that is running through my head is a Pink Floyd song…

HELLO….

 IS THERE ANYONE OUT THERE????

ok, so I know that it had been quite some time since my last post, and I am not totally sure if I have any readers out there at all.

But hang in there with me.

I am trying to figure a few things out.

You see for a while I spent a little too much time on the computer, and to put it politely my family was a little unhappy.

But I think with everything there has to be some sort of balance. Right.

Anyways I am trying to figure out what I would like to do.

Who am I?

hmm, I am not really sure.

3 Cheers 4 Mom

The Gypsy Chick

Amy Boland

Photography???

Or do I really need a plan for this blog,

and just write about what ever the heck I feel like for that day.

Hello?

Is it me you’re looking for???

wait how did Lionel Richie get in here…

So for today I will just leave you with a pretty picture

and I hope that you will come back tomorrow…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to hello?

  1. Well I for one have missed you and even if you are only here for short times, I know I understand. Glad you’re back, whoever you decide you want to be 🙂

  2. Jennifer says:

    So glad to see you post again! I had wondered how you were doing. I understand trying to find a balance between the things you love, your family and yourself. It’s hard. 🙂

    And I love your picture!

  3. Mom says:

    HELLO! IS ANYBODY THERE! You know I love Pink Floyd! Just be yourself! I love you! The one who introduced you to Stevie Nix!

  4. Jen says:

    I, for one, will be here when you have chances to write. I enjoy your blog!

Leave a Reply

