Highway 16

I always feel like I am on some sort of journey

The Texas Hill Country

& from time to  time

I  journey off of the beaten path,

and try to discover something new.

But I am so glad

that this winding road

always brings me

back to you.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Highway 16

  1. David says:

    I like the words and the pictures! Loves me some Hill Country!

  2. Jenn says:

    Hey girl, I don’t know your email address. I found this and thought it might be something you might be interested in doing. Sounds like it is a great organisation.. Hope you are well..

    http://www.littlestheroesproject.org/apply/faq/

Leave a Reply

