Sunny Days…

I’m not sure what has gotten into me,

but we have been spending most of our time outside lately…

and my poor little blog has been a little deserted.

So I have decided to have a Summer schedule.

So, if I still have any readers our there.

I will begin to post on Mondays…

I miss you!

amy

This entry was posted in Family, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunny Days…

  1. slamdunk says:

    My blog suffers to when the weather warms. Keep up the good photo work.

  2. David says:

    Your pictures rock!

  3. Hi Amy!
    Of course you still have readers silly!!! 🙂
    Enjoy being outside now before it’s unbearable in the heat…it’ll come soon enough 😦
    Kiddos are too cute!

  4. Laura says:

    Miss Amy-
    You do what you need to do.
    Things are pulling me away from my blog too.
    Enjoy those things-

    Your photos are amazing.

    Did you teach yourself?

    Laura
    White Spray Paint

Leave a Reply

