Color me Happy…

Jennifer from Fiddle Dee Dee presented me with an award.

I am supposed to list a few things that make me happy, and pass it on.

A cool spring day.

Sidewalk chalk

Messy little boys

Sassy Sixteen year olds.

& Artistic little girls…

This entry was posted in Crafts, Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Color me Happy…

  1. aurora suzette says:

    Great pictures, of beautiful kids. Sidewalk chalk is totally fun.

  2. David says:

    Wow, I love your blog today too! You know I love me some people pictures and you’ve captured some real winners here! Beautiful work, Amy!

  3. Wendybob says:

    Great pictures! dontcha just love springtime in TX??? 🙂

  4. What wonderful pictures, so colorful and happy. That parade looks amazing! and what did she have under her dress???
    Have a great day
    Blessings
    Rebecca

  5. These are GORGEOUS!

    I gasped at the colors!

  6. Arlene Jenkins says:

    So much fun!!!

Leave a Reply

