Just another Sunday…

After a couple of days of rain,

 we enjoyed spending the day outside, 

& tried to  catch up on some much-needed yard work.

I noticed that we had a few visitors

in our yard today.

 So, then I decided to check out our garden,

& apparently we had a few visitors in the garden also.

They seem to have really enjoyed their little visit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just another Sunday…

  1. David says:

    Great ladybug picture! Sorry about your Romaine! (At least I think that’s what that was!)

  2. Jennifer says:

    Just beautiful. I love the greens after a spring rain. We have had little visitors, too. I know who mine are though, and they may just wind up on the dinner table. ha!

    I have a little something for you on my blog. Check it out!

    Jen

Leave a Reply

