Shhhh…Miranda Lambert’s airstream (gypsy style!)

Shhh, I have a few pictures that are hot…

right off the fields of Warrenton…

If you have been following the Junk Gypsy’s blog,

then many of you might have read about the airstream that they have been working on.

But have not unveiled to the public.

 

So if you just so  happen to be in Warrenton tomorrow,

 Stop by and say hello to the Junk Gypsy’s.

But remember…

You never saw a thing….

 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Shhhh…Miranda Lambert’s airstream (gypsy style!)

  1. MelodyA. says:

    We are heading up today. Hopefully we won’t get too wet. Tomorrow is supposed to be lovely though.

  2. Jennifer says:

    I love it!! I could vacation for weeks in that!

  3. How funky fabulous!

    If I’m not mistaken, we met at the blog party…you looked at my shirt and asked me if I was from Kerrville and told me you were from San Antonio….
    Happy to discover your blog! We’re so close, we really need to get together to go junkin’ sometime!

    Happy Easter!
    Anne

  4. Hello
    It was so nice to meet you at Theresa’s blog party! Loved the trailer for Miranda Lambert! It was my first time to RT and I had a blast, I have to say I loved Texas.
    Many Blessings
    Rebecca

  5. Hi Amy
    Yes… overwhelming! and it takes a lot for this old junker! But it didn’t take long to get in the groove…I have to say that I enjoyed the warmth of the people I met more than anything.
    Thanks so much for stopping by, I am working on my RT posts now, hopefully I will have one up by tonight.
    Blessings
    Rebecca

  6. robelyn says:

    How did I miss you at this show? Again – AWESOME pictures!!!

    😉 robelyn

  7. We LOVE the work the Junk Gypsy’s did with Miranda’s airstream, and are using as inspiration for our 1965 Airstream Globetrotter renovation over at http://www.airstreamcampers.net .

Leave a Reply

