MAMA…

This weekend I took a little trip to Ft. Worth to see my mom….

There are very few times that I am able to hop in the car without the children, and go for a whole weekend

But my sweet husband agreed, and off I went.

We always seem to have great adventures when we are together.

And I always hate to leave….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MAMA…

  1. So glad y’all had a good visit! Looks like it was fun.

  2. Debbie York says:

    You know I have a weakness for red-headed Texas girls who love their mamas!
    Debbie
    P.S. Let’s get real glasses this time…Laurie made me do it!

  3. Mom says:

    Awww…how sweet! Come back! Come back! I enjoyed your visit! I love you!

  4. Mindy says:

    I love seeing you and your Mama getting to enjoy some time together! Hope to see y’all together again REAL soon!? ~Mindy

  5. Fun blog! (found you through Eddins 4)

Leave a Reply

