You never know…

One of the thing that I have learned, is that sometimes you might look at things one way…

but something else comes around the corner

and take you in a different direction.

but that’s the fun of it, Right!

This entry was posted in Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You never know…

  1. Barbara says:

    Hello, My name is Barbara and I am a Texas blogger with a long list of Other Texa Bloggers and I will add you name to that list.

    Please come and visit and join as a follower……look forward to visiting with you more.

    Barbara

  2. Darla says:

    i love Gruene! those pictures are just as if i was standing there too..i only wish. i DO have some pictures from there i need to post. thanks for reminding me of that. and thanks especially for stopping by my blog! yours is wonderful…and i love San Antonio, visit there often, and hope to see some posts from a place where i long to be alot of the time. πŸ˜€

  3. Ha.. Amen sister.. THAT’s the story of my LIFE. hee hee Everytime I think I’ve got it figured out.. here comes a (something CRAZY) to get me sidetracked.. LOVE THIS POST..
    Staci

  4. Jennifer says:

    Cute post! I love the unexpected and the smile it can bring to our faces!

  5. Wow Amy girl, when you have it all figured out, let me know, k? πŸ˜‰
    I love Gruene…love the area. Your photos made me feel like I was walking right on the street.
    It’s been a while, hope to visit there again soon.
    Speaking of visiting, I hope to see you at Zapp for the blogger’s party! yee haw!

Leave a Reply

