Come fly away with me…

Hi girls, well I am sorry to say that Kenzie’s wings are MIA (missing in action). I suppose a little fairy must of snuck in & took them for herself.

You know how those silly little fairies are. So, I thought that I would post a few more pictures that I had of them for you.

one of the nice things about the wings is that they had little elastic arm bands

This craft was good for keeping little brothers busy also.

After the wings had dried a bit the girls added little colored rhinestone with self adhesive backs to the wings.

 I am sure that some little fairy is really enjoying her new wings!

Happy Friday Ya’ll!

~Amy

This entry was posted in Crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Come fly away with me…

  1. Awww oh well! Looks like the had tons o fun!

    Have a GREAT weekend!!

    Wendy 🙂

  2. Wendybob says:

    So fun! I made myself some wings one year for our Halloween party, and, me being me, I went WAAAY overboard. They were HUGE. and completly covered in bunches of colored tulle and glitter. I worked on them for hours and hours, then I couldn’t fit them in the pickup, and had to turn sideways to go through doors. Then when the fun was all over…I ended up throwing them away. I mean, what do you do with a pair of 8 foot fairy wings…

    Your kiddos’ are way cuter. 🙂

  3. Shell says:

    I was doing a bit of blog surfing and found you! This camper kinda reminds me of the Prowler we had when I was a kid!

    I saw your stock show pics…how fun! When we lived in CO we always went to the big one in Denver!

Leave a Reply

