Hide & Seek

Do you want to play Hide & Seek with me?

You run  & hide.  I will count to 10

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10…

 ready or not…

 

  I think the sun is hiding again today. Believe it or not San Antonio has 100 % chance of snow today. This is a very big deal around here, since it hasn’t snowed since the 80’s. Wish us luck for a few flurries…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hide & Seek

  1. Wendy says:

    Good Luck for flurries!!!

    Make sure you enter a pic of your cute pup on PW’s site!!

    Smiles!

  2. Wendybob says:

    Well, West Texas got 3 inches last night…our 6th snow this winter…I’ll gladly send it your way! Springtime can’t come soon enough around here!

    But enjoy and build a snowman!!

  3. I love playing hide and go seek with my kids. “No really… go hide. I’ll come and find you. Soon.”

  4. Aww, I hope you get that snow. Its so disappointing when it doesn’t come through. We rarely ever get any here in the south either. I’ve got my fingers crossed for ya

Leave a Reply

