teenagers!

Motherhood: to look after somebody with great care and affection, sometimes to an excessive degree.  I have decided that if I can survive the teenage years, I can survive ANYTHING!!! 

(let’s just say it was a long weekend!)

This entry was posted in Family, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to teenagers!

  1. Jennifer says:

    Oh how I understand! I think the mom of a teenage girl should be hugged (she also should be wined, dined, sent to the spa once a week, and have a tiara placed upon her head) and often. So, Hugs to you dear friend.

    Ciao!

  2. NOT looking forward to the teenage years! Not a bit.

  3. it is great preparation for military leaders, rocket scientists,
    and leaders of state.

    sorry you had a hard weekend.

    dobson now says, “you just have to get through it.”

    thanks a lot.

  4. belinda says:

    I have 2 of them, so there is hope????? I have wondered…..

  5. Jen says:

    Oh, how I can relate! Have one and another one will enter that realm in a month!

  6. I completely understand where you’re coming from!

Leave a Reply

