Just here for the show….

Last night we headed back out to the San Antonio Rodeo & Live Stock Show.

This time we made a couple of stops, then we made our way to the rodeo arena.

I have to tell you that I love a good rodeo…

But tonight was different, tonight I was here for one reason & one reason only…

Now mind you for years, we have chosen the children headline shows to take the girls to.

I have sat threw shows like Hanna Montana , The Jonas Brothers, & Taylor Swift (ok I really liked Taylor) with a stadium full of screaming tween age girls.

But not tonight, tonight it was MaMa’s turn…

It’s all because of this MAN. Tracy Adkins.

 

I know that he was there just to sing to me…

The chubby little red head in the 150th row….

This entry was posted in About Me, Family, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just here for the show….

  1. Heather says:

    First, howdy from a lost San Antonioan…I so miss Texas!!! Second, so jealous of Trace..yummy….

    I love your blog. It’s a little taste of home for me. Thank you!!!

    Hope you had fun. Hope to be there myself, next year.

    Cheers,
    Heather

  2. he WAS! my son makes fun of him all the time, but somehow knows
    all the words to his songs! 🙂

  3. Heather says:

    Glad you got to get your music on this time around!! What fun!

  4. Cowgirl Wannabe says:

    OMG!!!! I was cleaning out my email and some how missed this post in my email & on your site!! OMGOMG!!!! I am ssoooo supreamly jealous…a rodeo AND Trace….OMGOMG!!!! Please tell me bout the show…
    It must be very apparent now that I do not get out very much Lol

    Do tell, let me live vicariously through you!

    Sincerely,
    Wendy the Pathetic!

Leave a Reply

