Every Day

My little guy is a such a great helper.He just loves to vacuum & who am I to not let the little guy have some fun,

One of these day’s he will make some woman very happy

 

Hopefully he will make it though college first… 

 Best Shot Monday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Every Day

  1. Jennifer says:

    Send him to my house, please. Really cute pics.

  2. Cara says:

    I wish my boys would do that, they are usually making the mess.
    I love the last shot, too cute!

  3. Amy Jo says:

    What a sweetie! My son loves to use the dust buster! I say let them!

  4. Debbie York says:

    I bet he’s already making a certain redhead a very happy woman now.
    Debbie

  5. MelodyA. says:

    My oldest love vacuums too. Too funny.

  6. Glad you have so much fun. Yes, it is mommy’s turn every once in a while. My kids and I went to the SA Rodeo the 1st weekend and saw Tim McGraw and Selena Gomez. Trace Atkins is HOT. I saw him in concert about 3 year agos, front row. When he starts to sawy, my legs go weak. ~ Yoli 🙂

  7. OMG.. he is totally the most sexy, wonderful, country man… HIS voice was cloned from an angel.. LOVE him, and loved these images.. Bet you had a fab time.
    Staci

  8. Just started tooling around your blog, got Trace and had to stop and pay respects here in this comment box.
    Love your blog, (I’m a southern momma 4 legs only however)[also not a nutty dog person].
    Trace The Mountain Man, whewww is that a hot flash from 40?
    Gardening Girl too? I’m loving this.
    Please come by the swing for a visit.
    We also have lots of fun!
    Hello from The Mississippi Gulf Coast!
    Love,
    The Bumpkin

Leave a Reply

