Merry Go Round

Round & Round

 & Round

 it goes,

 where it stops,

 nobody knows!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Merry Go Round

  1. Wendy says:

    Cute pics! looks like fun was had by all!! by the way…the pic in the side bar of the red berries in the fore ground should have been entered in PW’s contest!! 😀

    • thegypsychic says:

      Wendy, you are so sweet. Thank you. I entered the one of Harper in the chair, but almost used that one. I think that you can enter once a day but not sure. I’ll have to look.
      I hope that you are not snowed in.
      -amy

  2. Wendy says:

    Oh no…not snowed in! it was a big bust in my area, all hype. they cancelled school last night before it ever was even close to snowing here and it took all day long to get 2 inches! grrrrr now the kids will have to make the day up at the end of the year for a NO snow event! the hysteria around here over snow drives my nutty…as you can see from my rant on YOUR wonderful blog!! you would think it has never snowed here the way the media hpes it up. ok..i’ll be quiet now! 🙂 good luck with your entry!!

  3. Debbie York says:

    What??? No horse poop this time? Cute, cute, triple cute!
    Debbie

  4. Looks like fun!

    A little about me: I can’t ride the teacups without getting sick.

    I’m tough like that.

    🙂

  5. Jennifer says:

    Oh the fun of a Merry Go Round… and Such cute pictures! Don’t you just love the fair?!

Leave a Reply

