Dream a Little Dream…

I have to confess, I have an absolute obsession with…

The Texas Hill Country

The Winding road that leads to just about anywhere

And creeks that appear out of nowhere.

Ever since we to our little family trip to Medina in October, I have been trying to convince my husband that we need to move to Medina, TX.  Unfortunately it to too far for him to commute to San Antonio.  But a girl can dream, can’t she.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dream a Little Dream…

  1. David says:

    I love the Texas Hill Country too! That creek picture is great!

  2. Nezzy says:

    Dream big girl, ya just never know. I have found that dreams really do come true.

    You have a wonderful day chalked full of blessings

  3. Angie says:

    I’m from the East Coast. My husband went to school in Bandera. Several years ago we made my first trip to see Hill Country and I was in LOVE. Your blog is a wonderful reminder of it all! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

