Christmas Past…

While I am still working my Christmas tree, I thought that I would share with you a few photos from last year decorations.

This is the tree that was in the formal Living/Dining Room

It was a collection of Nest, Birds and Feathers

Through out the year, I collected feathers, nest, and other items to put together a woodland themed tree. 

Once this was compleated, I used what ever I had left over to make a garland for the mantel, and decorated the table.

Then, after I finished the formal area, I made another garland for the family room.

This time I reused alot of old ornaments, and let the kids paint & glitter them

I found little picture frames, painted them & glued little left over ribbon

We also added ribbons to the large glittered balls from walmart.

 ~Amy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas Past…

  1. You’re too creative! They are perfect! I wound up throwing the ornaments at the tree and if they didn’t crash to the floor it was a good day!
    @laughitoff

  2. Jennifer says:

    I love the themes and colors that you use! I am really looking forward to seeing your finished decorations!

    Hope that you are having a great week,
    Jennifer

  3. Kela says:

    Do you charge by the hour to decorate someone else’s home? How beautiful and creative.
    I only wish 🙂

Leave a Reply

