A Boy and His Hat

My brother in-law bought this hat for my son last Christmas, and he wears it EVERYWHERE.

He wears it down so low that you can’t see his little eyes in pictures.

And my mother in-law always tells me how it is going to make his ears stick out like that permanently.

But he is just so darn cute with it on.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Boy and His Hat

  1. Nezzy says:

    The little dude is too cute and so is his flopped ear bunny! I just popped in to wish you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving.

    God bless ya’ll!!!

  2. Wendy says:

    LOL! My mom-in-law says the same thing!! I wonder if it is a requirment to be a mom-in-law…hope we don’t say it when we are mom-in-laws someday! 😉

Leave a Reply

